Contact Us
Contact Form
You may use this form to contact us.

Our Office address:

  • 4 Bloomsbury Place, London, WC1A 2QA
  • T: 020 7580 8077
  • F: 020 7631 5010

PLEASE NOTE: We do not require Search Engine Optimisation or similarly related Spam messages, please do not waste your time sending such.

Full Name (*)
Please type your full name.
Telephone Number
Invalid Input
E-mail (*)
Invalid email address.
Your Comments (*)
Invalid Input
How should we contact you?
To protect this site from Spam,
Please type the two words that
you see within the box.
Click the reload icon if you have difficulty recognising the words.
Invalid Input

Federation Personnel

Chairman (Policy): Dr Mike Clarke BDS Lond 1978 Dr Mike Clarke
Vice Chairman : Dr Nick Patsias BDS Lond 1970; LDSRCS Eng 1970 Dr Nick Patsias
Chairman (Continuing Professional Development) : Dr Anwer R Dhanji, BDS Lond, LDSRCS Eng, DPDS Brist, MFGDP(UK) Dr Anwer R Dhanji
Treasurer : Dr Peter Frost, BDS Lond; MFGDP(UK) Dr Peter Frost
Parliamentary Coordinator: Dr Jerry Asquith BDS (Lond) Dr Jerry Asquith
Will Newport MSc, General Secretary Will Newport
Martin Skipper, LDC Secretary Martin Skipper
Samantha Sparrow LLB, Assistant Secretary Samantha Sparrow
Lieza delaPaz, Part-time Finance Administrator Lieza delaPaz