Next Bexley & Greenwich Meeting

LDC Meeting
21st January 2016 at 6.30pm
Holiday Inn - London Bexley
Southwold Road
Bexley, Kent

Next Brent & Harrow Meetings

LDC Meeting:

6.15pm (food) for 7pm (meeting) on Wednesday 07th October 2015 

At the Cumberland (Best Western) Hotel

St John's Road




Next Bromley Meeting

Monday 02nd November 2015 at 6.15pm

Enid Blyton Room
Beckenham Beacon
395 Croydon Road
Beckenham BR3 3QL

The meeting will be followed by supper in a local restaurant


Next Camden & Islington meeting

Tuesday 12th January 2016 at 6:30pm for 7.00pm. To be held at 4 Bloomsbury Place, London WC1A 2QA


Council of the Federation of London LDCs

The next meeting of the Council of the Federation will be held on:

Thursday 04th February 2016 at the Doubletree Hilton Hotel, 92 Southampton Row, London, WC1B 4BH

The meeting will begin at 7pm and a hot buffet dinner will be available from 6.30pm


Next Croydon Meeting

6.30pm for 7pm on Monday 9th November 2015
Old Whitgiftians Sports Club, Croham Manor Road, Croydon CR2 7BG



Next Ealing, Hammersmith & Hounslow Meeting

Monday 18th January 2016 at 6.30pm.
Double Tree Hilton Hotel, 2-8 Hanger Lane, Ealing Common, London, W5 3HN.


Next Hillingdon Meeting

Tuesday 2nd February 2016 at 6.30pm

Venue 52 Russell Road, Moor Park HA6 2LR


Next Kensington, Chelsea & Westminster Meeting

Monday 01st February 2016 at 6.30pm for 7.00pm at 4 Bloomsbury Place, London WC1A 2QA


Next Lambeth, Southwark & Lewisham Meeting

Wednesday 13th January 2016 at 6.30 for 7pm.

The Rosendale Restaurant
65 Rosendale Road, West Dulwich, London SE21 8EZ

Next Merton, Sutton and Wandsworth Meeting

LDC meeting to be held on Wednesday 11th November 2015 at 7.00pm.

Venue: San Lorenzo Restaurant, 38 Wimbledon Hill Road, London, SW19 7PA


More Articles...