Meetings

Next Bexley & Greenwich Meeting

LDC Annual General Meeting
24th April 2014 at 6.30pm
Holiday Inn - London Bexley
Southwold Road
Bexley, Kent
DA5 1ND
 

Next Brent & Harrow Meetings

LDC Annual General Meeting:

6.30pm on Wednesday 7th May 2014 

The Cumberland Hotel
St. John’s Road
Harrow HA1 2EF

 

 

Next Bromley Meeting

Monday 22nd September 2014 at 6.15pm

Enid Blyton Room
Beckenham Beacon
395 Croydon Road
Beckenham BR3 3QL

The meeting will be followed by supper in a local restaurant

 

Next Camden & Islington meeting

Tuesday 29th April 2014 at 6:30pm for 6:45pm. To be held at 4 Bloomsbury Place, London WC1A 2QA

 

Council of the Federation of London LDCs

The next meeting of the Council of the Federation will be held on:

Thursday 8th May 2014 at the Doubletree Hilton Hotel, 92 Southampton Row, London, WC1B 4BH

The meeting will begin at 7pm and a hot buffet dinner will be available from 6.30pm

 

Next Croydon Meeting

6.30pm for 7pm on Monday 12th May 2014
at the Old Whitgiftians Sports Club, Croham Manor Rd, Croydon CR2 7BG

 

Next Ealing, Hammersmith & Hounslow Meeting

LDC annual dinner:

Friday 4th July 2014 (venue to be confirmed)

Next LDC meeting:

Monday 29th September 2014 at 6.30pm.
Double Tree Hilton Hotel, 2-8 Hanger Lane, Ealing Common, London, W5 3HN.

 

Next Hillingdon Meeting

Tuesday 13th May 2014 at 6.30pm at 52 Russell Road, Moor Park, London HA6 2LR

   

Next Kensington, Chelsea & Westminster Meeting

Date Monday 28th April  2014 at 7pm at 4 Bloomsbury Place, London WC1A 2QA

   

Next Lambeth, Southwark & Lewisham Meeting

Wednesday 30th April 2014 at 6.30 for 7pm.

This meeting will be the LDC Annual General Meeting

Venue: The Rosendale Restaurant
Upstairs - East Room
65 Rosendale Road
West Dulwich
London
SE21 8EZ
   

Next Merton, Sutton and Wandsworth Meeting

Annual General Meeting to be held on Wednesday 23rd April

Venue: TBC

   

More Articles...